The Mystery has begun…!

“Yeah, it was my destiny. I was destiend to be trapped by  that hypnotic eyes of her.

The strange feeling that used to give me goosebumps all over was a mystery for me. But… But that curtain of hazziness is unveiled. I got to see her for the first time.

At the first sight itself I lost the hold of myself and I did not realise when my heart gave my hold in her hands. And see, I am no more myself. Its just you, you and you all over and everywhere.

Now, I got to know that not only your hypnotic eyes but your innocent smile and cute dimple were also doing conspiracy against me. And I know the mystery has just begun…! “

© Krishna K Verma

Leave a Reply

