Now and Forever  Song_By Krishna K Verma

​How can I tell you

How much I miss you

We were meant to be

And then learnt to be one…

Though body are two

Live like we are one

We were meant to be

And then learnt to be one…

Happy is this moment

For souls have become one

And I’ll be there

Now and forever…

Holding your hand and 

Will walk journey of love 

Now and forever

We will be together …x2

I want to be with

And then to live in 

Your embrace my love

Holding your hand 

In every ups downs …

We were meant to be

And then learnt to be one …x2 

O my baby, my love 

I meant to be yours

And you to be mine

Now and forever

We will be together…x2

My embrace your home

And yours will be mine

We were meant to be

And then love to be one …

Now and forever

We will be together  …x2 

Love is to live for 

And not just to feel for 

Now and forever

We will be together …x2

Thank you my baby 

For being my love 

And then my life 

O my baby, my love 

I meant to be yours

And you to be mine

Now and forever

We will be together…x2

Thank you for accepting 

Me into your life 

I love you my baby 

Now & forever 

And forever & always …x2

We meant to be one 

And then love to be one 

Now and forever

We will be together…x2

I want to be with

And then to live in 

Your embrace my love

Holding your hand 

In every ups downs …

We were meant to be

And then learnt to be one …x2 

I meant to be yours

And you to be mine

Now and forever

We will be together …x5

© Krishna K Verma 

https://www.facebook.com/authorkrishna14 

One Comment

Leave a Reply

